Strength in Numbers.

Aaron Oye, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)

Email: aoye@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5564Phone: (604) 717-5564


Alan Ong, CPA, CA

Tax Manager
Email: aong@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5567Phone: (604) 717-5567

Bethany Edgecombe, CPA, CA

Email: bedgecombe@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5568Phone: (604) 717-5568


Brandon David

Email: bdavid@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5521Phone: (604) 717-5521


Karen Long

Email: klong@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5566Phone: (604) 717-5566


Lloyd W. Powell, CPA, CGA

Email: lpowell@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5561Phone: (604) 717-5561


Mike Mioska, CPA, CGA

Email: mmioska@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5563Phone: (604) 717-5563


Richard Jang

Email: rjang@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5562Phone: (604) 717-5562


Kate Keum

Email: kkeum@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5523Phone: (604) 717-5523


John Vickers

Email: jvickers@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5569Phone: (604) 717-5569