Strength in Numbers.

Bethany Edgecombe, CPA, CA

Email: bedgecombe@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5568Phone: (604) 717-5568


Brandon David, CPA

Email: bdavid@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5521Phone: (604) 717-5521


Gareth Lancaster, CPA

Email: gareth@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5565Phone: (604) 717-5565


Karen Long

Email: klong@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5566Phone: (604) 717-5566


Lloyd W. Powell, CPA, CGA

Email: lpowell@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5561Phone: (604) 717-5561


Jane Iwaasa

Email: jiwaasa@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5525Phone: (604) 717-5525


Richard Jang

Email: rjang@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5562Phone: (604) 717-5562


Kate Keum, CPA

Email: kkeum@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5523Phone: (604) 717-5523


John Vickers

Email: jvickers@lancasteranddavid.ca Phone: (604) 717-5569Phone: (604) 717-5569